Legal information

Legal information


Version: 5.3.4


The following administrators are responsible for this Stud.IP installation (Berufsakademie Melle):


General queries e.g., password queries, please contact:


The following institutes participate:
(Named are the institutes administrators responsible for the corresponding query areas)

Allgemeine Verwaltung

Maria Bruning, E-Mail:m.bruning@ba-melle.de
Monika Frielinghaus, E-Mail:frielinghaus@ba-melle.de
Katrin Grautmann, E-Mail:k.grautmann@ba-melle.de
Khrystyna Kovalenko, E-Mail:k.kovalenko@ba-melle.de
Joachim Martin, E-Mail:martin@ba-melle.de
Yvonne von Zmuda, E-Mail:y.zmuda@ba-melle.de

Ingenieurwesen

Maria Bruning, E-Mail:m.bruning@ba-melle.de
Monika Frielinghaus, E-Mail:frielinghaus@ba-melle.de
Katrin Grautmann, E-Mail:k.grautmann@ba-melle.de
Khrystyna Kovalenko, E-Mail:k.kovalenko@ba-melle.de
Joachim Martin, E-Mail:martin@ba-melle.de
Yvonne von Zmuda, E-Mail:y.zmuda@ba-melle.de

Sozialwesen

Maria Bruning, E-Mail:m.bruning@ba-melle.de
Monika Frielinghaus, E-Mail:frielinghaus@ba-melle.de
Katrin Grautmann, E-Mail:k.grautmann@ba-melle.de
Khrystyna Kovalenko, E-Mail:k.kovalenko@ba-melle.de
Joachim Martin, E-Mail:martin@ba-melle.de
Yvonne von Zmuda, E-Mail:y.zmuda@ba-melle.de